Website issues? Please email the Webmaster

For general questions, please email us!

The ATCA website is provided with the support of the Milton and Nell Fox Fund.
Compliments of the Nell & Milton Fox founding members and tireless supporters of the breed
Copyright © 2018-19 · All Rights Reserved · Australian Terrier Club of America



President: William Christensen, CA

Vice President: Grace Massey, VA

Treasurer: Kevin Cahill, MO

Recording Secretary: Sherrill Yates, OK

Corresponding Secretary: Julie Seaton, WI









AKC Delegate: William Christensen, CA



Rita Farmer, TN                        

Kendall Liga, NC                       

Jeanne Popovits, AZ               

Pat Zupan, NJ                          


Kim Floyd, FL

Kim Occhiuti, MA

Alexa Samarotto, NY

Teresa Schreeder, CA



Trustees-At-Large: Marilyn Harban, TN

                                  Caren Holtby, CAN

Treasurer: Kreg Hill, CA